We create a digital platform from your vision!

We are IT service providers and IT consultants for software development, web development and SME digitalisation in Switzerland!

From vision to digital product in 6 steps!

Your journey starts with a vision - and that's exactly where we pick you up! We combine your industry and business knowledge with our know-how about software! Together we evaluate the feasibility of your idea and refine it to a concrete concept. In doing so, we not only bring in our knowledge about technology, but also a lot of experience from past IT projects. From the jointly developed concept, our team of IT experts works closely with you step-by-step to create an ingenious platform! A long-term cooperation, in which we continuously improve, support and maintain your software together, has gained momentum!

Waves pattern

Switzerland's most modern IT service provider

In 2009, you could buy the first iPhone 3G in Switzerland. Even though that was not so long ago, the best smartphone at the time seems like a relic from the Stone Age compared to today with its 320 pixel display, 2MP camera and 8GB storage. It is the same in software development: technologies that were used just a few years ago seem like they are from the Middle Ages compared to the possibilities of today.

Today, you can run complex programmes in the browser that were previously only executable via installation on the PC. Smartwatches have more computing power than the control centre for Appollo 11, and there is artificial intelligence in every other app today.

When developing your software solution, rely on a team that did not learn software development 15 years ago, when the term "smartphone" did not yet exist. Rely on a team that is studying software at the largest university in Switzerland at a time when courses on machine learning, data science and blockchain are the order of the day. Back a team that has grown up with today's technology and is helping to shape tomorrow's technology through research. Put your trust in the PolygonSoftware team!

Contact
Wave patterns

Software developer team from Zurich

Our company value comes from our talented software developers, our experience and our vision. PolygonSoftware is not only a recognised IT company, but also a place full of talented experts with experience in data engineering, digitalisation, web applications and app development. For PolygonSoftware, the definition of success is turning innovative ideas into reality with the help of our technical expertise - that's what we want to be remembered for as a team!

Joel Barmettler - Management MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Joel Barmettler

Management
MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Joel is the founder and part of the executive team at PolygonSoftware. He shapes PolygonSoftware's vision and strategy and ensures the long-term optimisation of the development, PM and operations departments.

Learn more

Daniel Gächter - Management BSc Business Informatics

Daniel Gächter

Management
BSc Business Informatics

Daniel is part of the executive team, manages Polygon's long-term vision and also runs our finances and heads up our marketing and sales departments.

Learn more

Christoph Fässler - Head of Product Management MSc Medicine & BSc Computer Science

Christoph Fässler

Head of Product Management
MSc Medicine & BSc Computer Science

Christoph is an associate at PolygonSoftware and Head of Product Management (PM). He not only works closely with our customers to adopt their vision and to write software specifications, but also optimises our PM processes and workflows on a daily basis.

Learn more

David Wyss - Development Manager MSc Data Science

David Wyss

Development Manager
MSc Data Science

David is an associate at PolygonSoftware and head of development. As one of our most experienced programmers, he manages multiple development teams and ensures the quality, scope and timeliness of software development. He also optimises our development workflows on a daily basis.

Learn more

Terence Kaplan - Quality assurance MSc Economics

Terence Kaplan

Quality assurance
MSc Economics

Terry is studying Business in his Master's degree at University of St. Gallen HSG. At Polygon, he optimises internal processes and ensures that our clients are represented in the best possible way.

Learn more

Norbert Inauen - Management Advisor Chairman of the board of ToiToi

Norbert Inauen

Management Advisor
Chairman of the board of ToiToi

Norbert is Chairman of the Board of Toi Toi AG Switzerland. He supports Polygon as an advisor in business strategy matters.

Learn more

Angela Li - Sales & Account Management BSc Journalism

Angela Li

Sales & Account Management
BSc Journalism

With her 10 years of experience in sales management, Angela brings the communication between Polygon and our customers to a new level.

Learn more

Simon Chromec - Sales & Account Management Training Sales

Simon Chromec

Sales & Account Management
Training Sales

Simon wins the hearts of our leads with his love of technology and ensures that our clients feel understood, listened to and phenomenally cared for.

Learn more

Thomas Mannhart - Software developer MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Thomas Mannhart

Software developer
MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Thomas is a full-stack developer and data scientist at PolygonSoftware. Besides the development of web apps with TypeScript, Thomas does data mining with Python and works with PyTorch, Keras and Tensorflow.

Learn more

Johann Schwabe - Software developer MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Johann Schwabe

Software developer
MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Johann not only programs full-stack web apps and cloud software, but also has a lot of experience with cross-platform mobile app development using the Flutter framework.

Learn more

Michèle Fundneider - Software developer MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Michèle Fundneider

Software developer
MSc Artificial Intelligence (cont.)

Michèle is a full-stack web developer at Polygon. She uses TypeScript and VueJs to program the interaction and the appearance of web applications in the frontend, and their logic and data storage in the backend with NestJs.

Learn more

Marino Schneider - Software developer BSc Information Systems

Marino Schneider

Software developer
BSc Information Systems

Marino is not only a full-stack developer at Polygon, using TypeScript to develop not only frontend but also backend web applications, but he also has a knack for design and he creates software mockups.

Learn more

Carlos Kirchdorfer - Project Manager BSc Business Informatics

Carlos Kirchdorfer

Project Manager
BSc Business Informatics

As a Product Manager (PM), Carlos works closely with our customers to capture their vision. Carlos then writes software specifications and ensures that our development team sets the right priorities. Within our company, Carlos helps to optimize our company processes, so that we work effectively and efficiently.

Learn more

Moritz Jenny - Software developer BSc Software Systems (cont.)

Moritz Jenny

Software developer
BSc Software Systems (cont.)

Moritz studies People-Oriented Computing at the University of Zurich. He demonstrates his great knowledge in the development of his own role-playing game "Farundil".

Learn more

Gioele Monopoli - Software developer MSc Data Science (cont.)

Gioele Monopoli

Software developer
MSc Data Science (cont.)

Gioele is a frontend developer at PolygonSoftware and writes interactive cloud software with the programming languages JavaScript and TypeScript to write interactive cloud software that works in the browser without installation.

Learn more

Customers & Technologies

 

We have a long-standing relationship with many of our customers. Polyon supports the internal development teams of our customers or realises the complete development of a new vision as an external tech partner. By using the latest technologies, we can not only guarantee success, but also an efficient way to achieve it.

Ziegler Consultants
post
uzh
Innova
Cheezy
facilitysoft
fhconnect
BESI

Languages

Frameworks

Development

UI/UX Design

AI Tools

Cloud

Waves pattern

Some of our IT projects

Polygon is proud to have completed a large number of projects for renowned clients in Switzerland. From SME digitalisation in the FinTech industry to web application development in the healthcare sector, Polygon has many successful projects that have added significant value to our clients' respective industries.

Wave patterns

Feedback from our customers

Great customer satisfaction, our promise. We are proud to to contribute to the success of our customers.

Michel Sägesser - Managing Director Cheezy.ch

PolygonSoftware has been our preferred partner for the digitalisation of cheezy.ch for more than a year. As a customer of PolygonSoftware, we feel very well understood in our concerns and the solutions worked out by Polygon always meet our expectations. Individual processes, which could be implemented together with PolygonSoftware and with the help of modern OCR/Computer Vision techniques, save us dozens of working hours every month. We also plan to implement our future digitalisation projects together with PolygonSoftware.

Michel Sägesser - Managing Director Cheezy.ch

Ben Leuenberger - CEO Facilitysoft

PolygonSoftware supported our internal development team in the realisation of our Cloud software / PWA for facility management. Polygon's development team was able to read into the existing codebase with impressive speed and quickly go live. The project management was actively supported by Polygon and communication between all parties involved was flawless. Our development team is convinced of the quality and structuredness of Polygon and has adopted PolygonSoftware's workflows during the collaboration. We hope to be able to include PolygonSoftware as a partner in future developments as well.

Ben Leuenberger - CEO Facilitysoft

Markus Barmettler - CEO Bambus Software

In the course of our many years of cooperation, Polygon not only implements unique web applications for Bambus Software using state-of-the-art technologies, but also studies and develops closely with our visions. With the software solutions developed together, a new dimension of dynamic web apps is possible, as all data can be synchronised directly with the CRM. Web portals such as fhconnect.ch or innova.ch, which were developed in close partnership between our two companies, are based entirely on the BOM as a backend solution. The flexible and dynamic structure of the web applications makes it possible to realise new needs in record time.

Markus Barmettler - CEO Bambus Software

Waves pattern

IT company in Zurich, Switzerland!

Central and close to the city of Zurich! We provide our IT services from our office in Opfikon / Glattbrugg, within walking distance of Glattpark as well as the University of Zurich UZH (Oerlikon Campus), where the Institute of Computer Science (IFI) is located.

Show on map
Waves pattern

We are a computer science start-up by students of the University of Zurich.

PolygonSoftware is proud to be a recognised StartUp of the University of Zurich and one of the youngest members of the UZH Innovation Hub! We thank the largest University of Switzerland for their confidence in us and for the phenomenal education at the Institute of Computer Science!

Start project now

We offer you a favourable customer service and support you with the highest professionalism in software development. Contact us now for a free consultation.

Office Glattpark
PolygonSolutions GmbH
Thurgauerstrasse 117
8152 Opfikon/Glattbrugg

E-mail

Phone
+41 44 500 98 30

Amode Skincare
fhconnect
Bambus Software
innova
CFO Forum Schweiz
swissVR
Cheezy
Facilitysoft
Tracktics
Bambus EDV Consulting
Coinpaper.io
Fahrschule Querbeet
Nachhilfe Lotusacademy
Santenatur
Käch Schüsslerwissen
Service Management Forum Schweiz
Tiershiatsu Schule ME
Swiss Society of Food Science and Technology
Amode Skincare
fhconnect
Bambus Software
innova
CFO Forum Schweiz
swissVR
Cheezy
Facilitysoft
Tracktics
Bambus EDV Consulting
Coinpaper.io
Fahrschule Querbeet
Nachhilfe Lotusacademy
Santenatur
Käch Schüsslerwissen
Service Management Forum Schweiz
Tiershiatsu Schule ME
Swiss Society of Food Science and Technology

PolygonSoftware ist ein Software Startup der Universität Zürich!

Wir sind IT Dienstleister und IT Berater für Softwareentwicklung, Webentwicklung und KMU Digitalisierung in der Schweiz!

Waves pattern

Modernster IT Dienstleister der Schweiz

Im Jahre 2009 konnte man in der Schweiz das erste iPhone 3G kaufen. Auch wenn das nicht so lange her ist, wirkt das damalig beste Smartphone im Vergleich zu heute mit seinem 320 Pixel Display, 2MP Kamera und 8GB Speicher wie ein Relikt aus der Steinzeit. Genauso verhält es sich in der Softwareentwicklung: Technologien, die noch vor wenigen Jahren eingesetzt wurden, wirken im Vergleich zu den Möglichkeiten von Heute wie aus dem Mittelalter.

Heute können Sie im Browser komplexe Programme ausführen, die früher nur via Installation auf dem PC ausführbar waren. Smartwatches haben mehr Rechenleistung als das Kontrollzenter für Appollo 11, und in jeder zweiten App steckt heute eine Künstliche Intelligenz.

Setzen Sie bei der Entwicklung ihrer Softwarelösung auf ein Team, welches nicht vor 15 Jahren Softwareentwicklung lernte, als der Begriff "Smartphone" noch nicht existierte. Setzen Sie auf ein Team, welches an der grössten Universität der Schweiz Software studiert, in einer Zeit in der Kurse über Machine Learning, Data-Science und Blockchain an der Tagesordnung sind. Setzen Sie auf ein Team, das mit der Technologie von Heute aufgewachsen ist und die Technologie von Morgen durch die Forschung mitgestaltet. Setzen Sie auf das Team von PolygonSoftware!

Kontakt aufnehmen
Wave patterns

IT-Beratung, Konzept und Entwicklung

Die Software-Entwicklung beinhaltet nicht nur das Schreiben von Programmcode, sondern auch die Anfertigung eines Konzepts und begleitender Mockups sowie die Wartung nach Abschluss der Entwicklung. PolygonSoftware begleitet Dich durch sämtliche Entwicklungsetappen – von der Vision bis hin zum fertigen Produkt. Gerne beraten wir dich zu untenstehenden Paketen, um dir schliesslich einen auf deine Bedürfnisse passenden Projektplan anbieten zu können.

Waves pattern

Einige unserer IT Projekte

Polygon ist stolz darauf, eine Vielzahl von Projekten für namhafte Kunden in der Schweiz vorweisen zu können. Von KMU Digitalisierung in der FinTech Branche bis hin zur Webapplikation Entwicklung in der Gesundheitswesen kann Polygon viele erfolgreiche Projekte vorweisen, welche unseren Kunden einen entscheidenden Mehrwert in ihrer jeweiligen Industrie verschafft haben.

Wave patterns

Softwareentwickler Team aus Zürich

Unser Unternehmenswert entsteht aus unseren talentierten Softwareentwicklerinnen und Softwareentwicklern, unseren Erfahrungen und unserer Vision. PolygonSoftware ist nicht nur ein anerkanntes IT-Unternehmen, sondern auch ein Platz voller talentierter Expertinnen und Experten mit Erfahrungen in Data Engineering, Digitalisierung, Webapplikationen und App-Entwicklung. Für PolygonSoftware besteht die Definition von Erfolg darin, innovative Ideen mit Hilfe unserer technischen Expertise in die Realität umzusetzen - dafür wollen wir als Team in Erinnerung bleiben!

Joel Barmettler - Geschäftsleitung MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Joel Barmettler

Geschäftsleitung
MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Joel ist Gründer und Teil der Geschäftsleitung bei PolygonSoftware. Er gestaltet Visionen und Strategien von PolygonSoftware und sorgt für eine langanahaltende Optimierung der Abteilungen für Entwicklung, PM und Operations.

Mehr Erfahren

Daniel Gächter - Geschäftsleitung BSc Wirtschaftsinformatik

Daniel Gächter

Geschäftsleitung
BSc Wirtschaftsinformatik

Daniel ist Teil der Geschäftsleitung und steuert nicht nur die Langzeit-Vision von Polygon, sondern führt auch unsere Finanzen und leitet die Bereiche Marketing und Sales.

Mehr Erfahren

Christoph Fässler - Leiter Produkt-Management MSc Medizin & BSc Informatik

Christoph Fässler

Leiter Produkt-Management
MSc Medizin & BSc Informatik

Christoph ist Teilhabender bei PolygonSoftware und Leiter des Produktmanagements (PM). Er arbeitet nicht nur eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um deren Vision anzunehmen und daraus Softwarespezifikationen zu schreiben, sondern optimiert täglich unsere PM Prozesse und Workflows.

Mehr Erfahren

David Wyss - Leiter Entwicklung MSc Data Science

David Wyss

Leiter Entwicklung
MSc Data Science

David ist Teilhabender bei PolygonSoftware und Leiter der Entwicklung. Als einer unserer erfahrendsten Programmierer leitet er mehrere Entwicklerteams und stellt sicher, dass Qualität, Umfang und Zeitraum der Softwareentwicklung stimmen. Er optimiert zusätzlich täglich unsere Entwicklungs-Workflows.

Mehr Erfahren

Terence Kaplan - Qualitätssicherung MSc Volkswirtschaft

Terence Kaplan

Qualitätssicherung
MSc Volkswirtschaft

Terry studiert Wirtschaft im Master an der Universität St. Gallen HSG. Bei Polygon optimiert er interne Prozesse und stellt sicher, dass unsere Kunden optimal vertreten werden.

Mehr Erfahren

Norbert Inauen - Management Advisor VR Präsident ToiToi

Norbert Inauen

Management Advisor
VR Präsident ToiToi

Norbert ist Verwaltungsrats-Präsident bei der Toi Toi AG Schweiz. Er unterstützt Polygon als Advisor in Business-Strategischen Belangen.

Mehr Erfahren

Angela Li - Sales & Account Management BSc Journalismus

Angela Li

Sales & Account Management
BSc Journalismus

Angela bringt mit ihren 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Sales Management die Kommunikation zwischen Polygon und unseren Kunden auf ein neues Level.

Mehr Erfahren

Simon Chromec - Sales & Account Management Ausbildung Sales

Simon Chromec

Sales & Account Management
Ausbildung Sales

Simon gewinnt mit seiner Liebe zu Technologie die Herzen unserer Leads und stellt sicher, dass sich unsere Kunden verstanden, abgeholt und phänomenal betreut fühlen.

Mehr Erfahren

Thomas Mannhart - Softwareentwickler MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Thomas Mannhart

Softwareentwickler
MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Thomas ist Full-Stack Entwickler und Data-Scientist bei PolygonSoftware. Neben der Entwicklung von Webapps mit TypeScript betreibt Thomas Data-Mining mit Python und arbeitet mit PyTorch, Keras und Tensorflow.

Mehr Erfahren

Johann Schwabe - Softwareentwickler MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Johann Schwabe

Softwareentwickler
MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Johann programmiert nicht nur Full-Stack Webapplikationen und Cloud-Software, sondern hat auch viel Erfahrung mit Cross-Platform Mobile App Entwicklung mit dem Framework Flutter.

Mehr Erfahren

Michèle Fundneider - Softwareentwicklerin MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Michèle Fundneider

Softwareentwicklerin
MSc Künstliche Intelligenz (cont.)

Michèle ist Full-Stack Webentwicklerin bei Polygon. Sie programmiert mit TypeScript und VueJs im Frontend die Interaktion und das Aussehen von Webapplikationen, sowie im Backend mit NestJs deren Logik und Datenspeicherung.

Mehr Erfahren

Marino Schneider - Softwareentwickler BSc Informations-Systeme

Marino Schneider

Softwareentwickler
BSc Informations-Systeme

Marino ist nicht nur Full-Stack Entwickler bei Polygon, der mit TypeScript bei Webapplikationen nicht nur Frontend sondern auch Backend entwickelt, sondern hat auch ein Händchen fürs Design und entwirft Software Mockups.

Mehr Erfahren

Carlos Kirchdorfer - Projekt Manager BSc Wirtschaftsinformatik

Carlos Kirchdorfer

Projekt Manager
BSc Wirtschaftsinformatik

Als Produktmanager (PM) arbeitet Carlos eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um die Vision aufzunehmen. Carlos schreibt dann Software Spezifikationen und stellt sicher, dass unser Entwicklerteam die richtigen Prioritäten setzt.

Mehr Erfahren

Moritz Jenny - Softwareentwickler BSc Software-Systeme (cont.)

Moritz Jenny

Softwareentwickler
BSc Software-Systeme (cont.)

Moritz studiert People-Oriented Computing an der Universität Zürich. Sein grosses Wissen stellt er bei der Entwicklung seines eigenen Rollenspieles "Farundil" unter Beweis.

Mehr Erfahren

Gioele Monopoli - Softwareentwickler MSc Data Science (cont.)

Gioele Monopoli

Softwareentwickler
MSc Data Science (cont.)

Gioele ist Frontend Entwickler bei PolygonSoftware und schreibt mit den Programmiersprachen JavaScript und TypeScript interaktive Cloud-Software, welche installationslos im Browser funktioniert.

Mehr Erfahren

Waves pattern

IT Firma in der Schweiz, Zürich!

Zentral und nahe der Stadt Zürich! Unsere IT Dienstleistungen erbringen wir aus unserem Office in Opfikon / Glattbrugg, in Gehdistanz zum Glattpark wie auch zur Universität Zürich UZH (Oerlikon Campus), in welchem sich das Institut für Informatik (IFI) befindet.

Auf Karte anzeigen
Waves pattern

Modernstes Wissen aus der Forschung

PolygonSoftware wurde von Top Studierenden der Universität Zürich gegründet. Unser starkes Team aus Studierenden und Alumni ist mit den aktuellsten und modernsten Technologien vertraut, denn jeder von uns forscht an der Universität und in diversen Projekten selbst an neuen Algorithmen, welche die moderne Informatik prägen. An der Universität Zürich forschen unsere Mitarbeitenden an folgenden Themen:

  • Gesichtserkennung mittels Künstlicher Intelligenz
  • Forschung zum Einsatz von Drohnen bei Raubüberfällen
  • AI zur Wiedererkennung von Personen auf verschiedenen Bildern
  • Bayessche Optimierung im Zusammenhang mit Neuralen Netzwerken
  • Analyse von Blockchain und Kryptowährungen
  • Effizienten Datenbank-Algorithmen
  • Physikalisch basierte Himmelssimulationen in 3D Rendering Engines
  • Numerische Optimierungen von Fluidsimulationen
  • GPU-Basierte Fourier Transformationen
Artificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image LayerArtificial Intelligence Image Layer

Feedback unserer Kundinnen und Kunden

Grossartige Kundenzufriedenheit, unser Versprechen. Wir sind stolz darauf, zum Erfolg unserer Kundinnen und Kunden beizutragen.

Michel Sägesser - Geschäftsführer Cheezy.ch

PolygonSoftware ist seit mehr als einem Jahr unser bevorzugter Partner für die Digitalisierung von cheezy.ch. Wir fühlen uns als Kunde von PolygonSoftware sehr gut in unseren Anliegen verstanden und die von Polygon ausgearbeiteten Lösungen entsprechen stets unseren Erwartungen. Einzelne Prozesse, welche zusammen mit PolygonSoftware und unter Zuhilfenahme von moderner OCR/Computer Vision Techniken umgesetzt werden konnten, sparen uns monatlich dutzende Arbeitsstunden. Wir planen auch unsere zukünftigen Digitalisierungsprojekte zusammen mit PolygonSoftware umzusetzen.

Michel Sägesser - Geschäftsführer Cheezy.ch

Ben Leuenberger - CEO Facilitysoft

PolygonSoftware unterstützte unser internes Entwicklerteam bei der Realisierung unserer Cloud-Software / PWA für Facilitymanagement. Das Entwicklerteam von Polygon konnte sich mit beeindruckender Schnelligkeit in die bestehende Codebase einlesen und schnell produktiv arbeiten. Das Projektmanagement wurde von Polygon aktiv unterstützt, die Kommunikation zwischen allen involvierten Parteien verlief einwandfrei. Unser Entwicklerteam ist von der Qualität und Strukturiertheit von Polygon überzeugt und hat während der Zusammenarbeit die Workflows von PolygonSoftware angenommen. Wir hoffen, PolygonSoftware auch bei zukünftigen Entwicklungen als Partner miteinbeziehen zu können.

Ben Leuenberger - CEO Facilitysoft

Markus Barmettler - CEO Bambus Software

Im Zuge unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit setzt Polygon nicht nur mit modernsten Technologien einzigartige Webapplikationen für Bambus Software um, sondern studieren und entwickeln auch eng an unseren Visionen mit. Mit den zusammen entwickelten Softwarelösungen ist eine neue Dimension von dynamischen Web-Apps möglich, da alle Daten direkt mit dem CRM synchronisiert werden können. Webportale wie fhconnect.ch oder innova.ch, welche in enger Partnerschaft zwischen unserer beiden Unternehmen entwickelt wurden, basieren vollumfänglich auf dem BOM als Backend Lösung. Der flexible und dynamische Aufbau der Webappliaktionen erlaubt es, in Rekordzeit neue Bedürfnisse zu realisieren.

Markus Barmettler - CEO Bambus Software

Wir sind ein Informatik StartUp von Studierenden der Universität Zürich

PolygonSoftware ist stolz darauf, ein anerkanntes StartUp der Universität Zürich und eines der jüngsten Mitglieder des UZH Innovation Hubs zu sein! Wir danken der grössten Universität der Schweiz für ihr Vertrauen in uns und für die phänomenale Ausbildung am Institut für Informatik!

Jetzt Projekt starten

Wir bieten Dir einen vorteilhaften Kundenservice und unterstützen dich mit höchster Professionalität bei der Softwareentwicklung. Melde dich jetzt für ein kostenloses Gespräch.

Office Glattpark
PolygonSolutions GmbH
Thurgauerstrasse 117
8152 Opfikon/Glattbrugg

E-Mail

Telefon
+41 44 500 98 30

Amode Skincare
fhconnect
Bambus Software
innova
CFO Forum Schweiz
swissVR
Cheezy
Facilitysoft
Tracktics
Bambus EDV Consulting
Coinpaper.io
Fahrschule Querbeet
Nachhilfe Lotusacademy
Santenatur
Käch Schüsslerwissen
Service Management Forum Schweiz
Tiershiatsu Schule ME
Swiss Society of Food Science and Technology
Amode Skincare
fhconnect
Bambus Software
innova
CFO Forum Schweiz
swissVR
Cheezy
Facilitysoft
Tracktics
Bambus EDV Consulting
Coinpaper.io
Fahrschule Querbeet
Nachhilfe Lotusacademy
Santenatur
Käch Schüsslerwissen
Service Management Forum Schweiz
Tiershiatsu Schule ME
Swiss Society of Food Science and Technology
swiss made software

Möchten Sie demnächst von uns zurück gerufen werden? Schreiben Sie uns bitte Ihre Telefonnummer auf und wir melden uns!